0 Item(s)
403 North State Street Marengo, IL 60152
LOCAL: (815) 568-6500
Shop
Customer Reviews
A THYMELESS BLOOM
Local Marengo, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I used the online ordering and it was quick and simple, although my message was not shown on the order page I emailed and got a reply immediately from them. I was abroad at the time and couldnt use my cell phone.
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AR

Quick service, flowers just as shown in the picture! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

She did an amazing job. They turned out beautiful and she delivered them the same day.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have ordered from A Thymless Bloom multiple times and never been disappointed! She has put together arrangements for funerals, birthdays and graduations for me and each one is beautiful.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Could not ask for better service. My Mother-In-Law was delighted with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service, beautiful bouquet as advertised. Will definitely use you all again. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

First time customer, and I couldn't be happier! Easy to order, delivered in a timely, my wife loved the arrangement, and the flowers lived a long time! I will definitely be back.
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Extremely happy with my flower purchase & experience!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my mom on her birthday and chose a bouquet I knew she'd love. The online process was very easy. But what I really loved is that they called me right away to let me know that they didn't have the exact flowers shown online but could replace them with similar flowers and colors. They even gave me multiple options so I could choose replacements myself. The bouquet ended up being even prettier than the one shown online. Wonderful customer service and fantastic quality. Thank you for making my mom's birthday a beautiful one.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easter Lily for Mother and she said it is still beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Recipient said photos were beautiful and delivered as promised
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great arrange and very accommodating, I had to change my delivery options twice within 2 days of the delivery and they went out of the to accommodate my request. Great service and friendly staff, thanks.
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

I appreciated the complimentary flower delivery due to the 1st delivery being delivered on the wrong day. It wasn't necessary, but was a very nice surprise and a nice way to right a wrong. We will continue to do business with you.
Courtney Turner's Reply:
Date: Sep 20, 2016, 12:17 pm

Thank you for the kind review! We are so sorry for the mix up. We always want to do our best and make sure our customers are well taken care of. I do hope you enjoy the flowers, and please contact us anytime with anything you need. Have a wonderful day!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was a great hit. Delivered on time and was beautiful.
Courtney Turner's Reply:
Date: Aug 24, 2016, 10:57 am

So happy to hear that everything was great! Thank you so much for your kind review!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Got great compliments from all that saw the arrangement.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've worked with this florist on a number of occasions. Courtney and her staff are exceptional. Beautiful work with such attention to detail and customer service that goes above and beyond!! 5 stars all the way!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Marengo, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

A THYMELESS BLOOM
403 North State Street
Marengo, IL. 60152
Local: (815) 568-6500

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21